Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ben Nunez

Ben Nunez

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Nunez
"Eric Guilliod has been my State Farm agent for 25+ yrs. During that time he's helped me with my insurance and financial service needs. About 1 yr ago, I needed to refinance my home mortgage and Eric was able to get me better rates and shorter number of years. Highly recommend Eric's agency for insurance and mortgage financing."
Profile photo of Karen Apt-Overberg

Karen Apt-Overberg

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Apt-Overberg
"I wanted an Insurance Agent locally and KC at State Farm is a neighbor and made it so easy for me to switch all my insurance needs. A very good experience! I would recommend this Agency to anyone."
Profile photo of Sterling Castle

Sterling Castle

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sterling Castle
"This guy Eric is cool, professional, and helpful with his insurance products. If he doesn't have it, along with his very helpful advisement process, no one else will."
Profile photo of Annie Kramp

Annie Kramp

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Kramp
"Eric and the team at State Farm are amazing. Not only did they get us a way better rate for the same coverage they found some claims that should have been off our records years ago and have caused more issues with our past policies. We are so thankful for all their help and getting our consumer reports all cleared up, which our last broker never even told us about! We would highly recommend this group to anyone!"
Profile photo of Jessica Picard

Jessica Picard

March 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Picard
"If you’re looking for quality customer service and support, Eric and his team are top notch!"
Profile photo of chelsea cox

chelsea cox

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by chelsea cox
"Best insurance agent I have ever worked with. Very easy to communicate with and saved me a ton of money!!!"
Profile photo of Ellie Manley

Ellie Manley

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ellie Manley
"Eric is an amazing agent! He’s helped me a lot throughout the years on every car I owned and he went over and beyond with dealing with my car situation. He responds quickly and will always help out. I’m very happy and grateful to have him and State Farm team on my side. Eric is the best!"
Profile photo of Caleb Roth

Caleb Roth

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb Roth
"I can't say enough about how awesome KC and Eric are. Very professional, personable, communicated often, and always had my best interests in mind."
Profile photo of terra bundy

terra bundy

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by terra bundy
"Eric has been awesome and accommodating. Super fast and made this whole process very simple on top of saving us money. I would highly recommend to anyone."
Profile photo of Peggy Collins

Peggy Collins

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Collins
"I signed up for both auto and home coverage today. I was very pleased with Mr. Guilliod's professionalism and enthusiasm. ..as well as the THOROUGHNESS of his explanations regarding details of my policies. TERRIFIC RATES TOO!!!. THANK YOU , ERIC"
Profile photo of Andy Thome

Andy Thome

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Thome
"KC has been great to work with! He's always very informative and prompt in his responses. We moved two vehicles and our home over and this is the most competitive pricing we've had this far. The transition to State Farm was very smooth as well. KC took care of everything and was quick to explain if we had any questions. Definitely recommend switching to State Farm!"
Profile photo of Mac Ricketts

Mac Ricketts

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mac Ricketts
"KC and his team are great! They go over and above to help with anything. They are very professional and treat us like family. I highly recommend their service."
Profile photo of Maggie Farner

Maggie Farner

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Farner
"Incredibly personable, responsive, and professional. Not only do they handle my personal policies, but as a local realtor, they continue to take exceptional care of my clients, which means so much. If you are looking for outstanding service paired with a breadth of knowledge, look no further than Eric and his team."
Profile photo of Jim Madison

Jim Madison

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Madison
"Happy New Year to y’all. I’ve been with them for over 20 yrs. Always been there the few times I needed them.Just switched house ins over to bundle all. Saved me money on that. Would never hesitate to recommend them, and have. Thanks Eric and Eric jr."
Profile photo of snooch nooch

snooch nooch

December 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by snooch nooch
"Known Eric for years, he's the best!"
Profile photo of Derek Guilliod

Derek Guilliod

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Derek Guilliod
"Stop in today or call for the best rates in town let my Dad or brother give you the best deal on auto and home quotes and even on multi policy discounts you don't wanna miss out on and of course with a friendly family small business feeling you can always count on because like a good neighbor Eric Guilliod and the staff at state farm insurance is always there and don't forget to even call for a new mortgage rates"
Profile photo of Megan Manley

Megan Manley

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Manley
"I was involved in a car accident in which the other driver was uninsured. State Farm has been nothing but kind, responsive, and helpful throughout the whole process ensuring that we are able to get our vehicle fixed and taken care of. We are happy with our insurance company and couldn’t ask for anything more! Thanks Eric and the whole State Farm team for an amazing job! :)"
Profile photo of Carlos Robert

Carlos Robert

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carlos Robert
"Very responsive and easy to work with. Eric was able to quickly draw up competitive quotes for me. I appreciate the friendly and professional service and am happy to support a local family-owned business that has been serving our area for many years. Thank you for the great rates and great service!"
Profile photo of Tyler Camella

Tyler Camella

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Camella
"Overall great experience in transitioning insurance companies. My fiancée and I worked with KC and he was able to find us policies for our home and vehicles that not only was affordable, but reflective of our needs. We were so thankful to work with a company that cares about its customers as much as all of you do. Thanks again for the great customer service!"
Profile photo of Christopher Rogers

Christopher Rogers

January 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Rogers
"I have worked with Eric Guilliod for over 20 years. Our relationship began with him managing my auto insurance when first I turned 16 years old and has grown to now include 2 Auto policies, a Home Owners policy and meaningful Life Insurance and IRA recommendations (also with State Farm). Eric is well versed in all lines of business and a trusted, respected partner. Through recommendations in my Auto polices such as the Drive Safe and Save program, to the recommendation of an Umbrella policy as my insurance needs have grown, Eric has always advised products and services to meet my needs. I would highly recommend Eric Guilliod and and his services to anyone and I value his relationship both as a trusted advisor and friend."
Profile photo of Nick Pence

Nick Pence

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Pence
"Before I switched over to State Farm, I had been with the same insurance agent for about 10 years. We have multiple cars and multiple homes and had never really taken the time to look into other insurance companies. Then Kc Dippman reached out to me. Not only did he save me money on all of my policies, but he made additional recommendations and explained other policies and services that could improve my overall insurance needs. He made the entire process simple and now I feel like we are in a much better position and of course saving money is always a plus."
Profile photo of Perry Scheid

Perry Scheid

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Perry Scheid
"The Eric Guilliod State Farm agency is always very professional and very helpful with any of my insurance needs. Will continue to use them for both my home and auto insurance. Highly recommend to anyone looking for new agent/insurance"
Profile photo of Mia Stull

Mia Stull

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Stull
"Eric is the absolute best! He is very profession, kind, and personable. Saved me A TON of money!"
Profile photo of Kristen Benner

Kristen Benner

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kristen Benner
"KC provided excellent customer service and was very informative and helpful. We appreciate the time Eric has taken to figure out a plan that works best for our needs. I would recommend Eric’s team to anyone looking to make the switch to a new provider. It was worth it for my family!"
Profile photo of Lee Braden

Lee Braden

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Braden
"Very helpful in every way,24/7 quick response with questions concerns and coverages!"